Music RobMoro TV Watch:

RobMoro TV | Ultra Q – ‘Get Yourself a Friend’

Ultra Q - Photo Credit Pennacky

California four-piece Ultra Q has released their new EP “Get Yourself A Friend” with a new single of the same name.

The group is made up of Jakob Armstrong, Kevin Judd, and features siblings Enzo and Chris Malaspina. Their latest EP was co-produced by Armstrong and Martin Cooke (Of Monsters And Men, Death Cab For Cutie) and includes songwriting from Stefan Babcock (PUP).

A music video for the title track has also been shared by the band, which was shot by Pennacky (88Rising). Apparently, Armstrong and Pennacky directly united on their passion for The Cure which helped them come up with the idea of the visual.

New EP Get Yourself A Friend out today via Royal Mountain Records