Music RobMoro TV Watch:

RobMoro TV | The Felice Brothers – ‘Silverfish’

The Felice Brothers - Photo Credit: Shervin Lainez

The Felice Brothers have released ‘Silverfish’, the third song to be released from their forthcoming album “From Dreams To Dust”

They have also shared the music video for the song, composing of found footage and micro insect video shot by the group’s own, James Felice.

“I found all the bugs in this video just walking around where I live or work,” James explains. “I have a lens that I attach to my phone, and I keep a keen eye out. Little brings me more joy than seeing a speck of something on a leaf or a sidewalk, getting in close and observing a little life unfolding before my eyes.”

The album was written and produced by The Felice Brothers and features Bright Eyes’ Nathaniel Walcott on trumpet and Mike Mogis, who mixed the album, which was recorded at an 1873 church in upstate New York that Ian Felice renovated.

New album “From Dreams To Dust” out 17 September via Yep Roc Records.