Music RobMoro TV

RobMoro TV | Squid – ‘Houseplants’

Squid - 'Houseplants'

Formed in Brighton, the noisey outfit called Squid have released their new single ‘Houseplants’.

Post-punk and a tad funky, the band worked with Dan Carey to produce a track full of energy and disco rhythm.

Squid is the work of Ollie Judge (Drums & Lead Vocals), Louis Borlase (Guitars & Vocals), Arthur Leadbetter (Keyboards), Laurie Nankivell (Bass & Brass) and Anton Pearson (Guitars & Vocals).

You can catch Squid live with a summer full of festival appearances following their first shows outside Europe at this year’s SXSW.