Music New Music

Music | New Music – 23 February 2018


Following the release of his second album “Wake Up Now”, Nick Mulvey returns with another select cut from it to precede his May headline UK tour. Listen to the joyous ‘In Your Hands’.

Superorganism have dropped new track ‘Reflections On The Screen’, taken from their debut album which is due out on 2 March. Technicolour pop at it’s finest.

‘Nothing in This Town’ is the new single by The Dig. It is also part of their project, ‘The Dig’s Year in Music’, which will see them release new music once a month throughout 2018.

In total, the band will share 12 songs split between 2 EPs: “Moonlight Baby” (out May 4) & “Afternoon With Caroline”.

‘Next To Me’ is the fifth and final track from alternative project, Nightshifts. Taken from a self-titled EP, the slow lovingly set dream track is the perfect slow burner for an evening’s listening.

O-SHiN releases her new single ‘Aimless’. The track is framed with piano chords, leftfield pop aesthetics and hypnotic rhythm. O-SHiN moved to a cabin in the Swedish countryside with five befriended musicians, where they all started to collect and sample sounds from the forests, lakes, and landscapes that surrounded them.