Features Music Read:

Music | Eurosonic adds more acts for 2018

Agar Agar

Eurosonic Noorderslag has revealed more additions for their 2018 edition.

These acts will join The first round who were selected in partnership with national broadcasters from each participating country.

Eurosonic takes place at various venues in Groningen, located in the north of The Netherlands, with this year’s event taking place from 17-19 January 2018 and the locally inspired showcase festival of Noorderslag on 20 January.

The new additions are as follows:

Agar Agar (fr)
Andrea Belfi (de)
AV AV AV (dk)
Blackwave (be)
Canshaker Pi (nl)
Cléa Vincent (fr)
David Keenan (ie)
Dillon (de)
Erki Pärnoja : Efterglow (ee)
Foé (fr)
Freya Ridings (gb)
Goss (dk)
Hannah Williams & The Affirmations (gb)
Hearts Hearts (at)
Hior Chronik (gr)
Jade Bird (gb)
Jafaris (ie)
Loïc Nottet (be)
Luca D’Alberto (it)
Lydmor (dk)
Maximillian (dk)
Melissa Kassab (ch)
MEUTE (de)
Miriam Bryant (se)
Mueveloreina (es)
Nathy Peluso (es)
Nilüfer Yanya (gb)
Nordmann (be)
Odina (es)
Omiri (pt)
Papooz (fr)
Rohey (no)
RONE (fr)
Rosborough (ie)
Ruby Empress (se)
Ryan McMullan (ie)
Rytmeklubben (no)
Sam Fender (gb)
Snavs (dk)
Stefflon Don (gb)
Stereo Honey (gb)
SVIN (dk)
Tshegue (fr)
Tuvaband (no)
Warhola (be)
Weird Bloom (it)
Wildwood Kin (gb)
Xinobi (pt)

More acts are to be announced the coming weeks.