Music RobMoro TV

RobMoro TV | Sløtface – ‘Empire Records’


Sløtface have debuted the video which sees the four-piece parody movie, High Fidelity, for the EP title track ‘Empire Records’.

Lead by vocalist Haley Shea with guitarist Tor-Arne Vikingstad, bassist Lasse Lokøy and Halvard Skeie Wiencke on drums, with every move they make, they look to spin conventions on their head.

The band will also head out on tour in the UK with Los Campesinos at the end of April, along with a whole host of European festivals.

The band are currently adding the final touches to their debut album, with an eye on making 2017 their year.