Music Read:

Music | The Last Shadow Puppets announce new album

The Last Shadow Puppets return with their new album “Everything You’ve Come To Expect” on Friday 1 April 2016.  The album lands some interesting additions with  James Ford (production and drums) and Owen Pallett (string arrangements) and joined by Zachary Dawes (Mini Mansions) on bass.

The new album will be out on usual formats with deluxe heavyweight vinyl limited to one pressing, featuring a 32 page booklet and 7” coloured vinyl featuring ‘Bad Habits’.

You can pre-order the album via The Last Shadow Puppets store, Dom Mart or iTunes.