Music | The Jazz June reveal new album details

Indie rock outfit The Jazz June recently released details of “After The Earthquake”, their long awaited full-length on Topshelf Records.

Due out on 10 November in the UK (CD/digital/vinyl), the LP was recorded with producer Evan Weiss (Into It. Over It.) at Gradwell House, with Steve Poponi (Young Statues) engineering/mixing and Dave Downham (Dowsing, Into It. Over It.) mastering.

Stream new track “edge of space” at Entertainment Weekly, see cover art and track listing below.

1. over underground
2. after the earthquake
3. with honors
4. it came back
5. edge of space
6. stuck on repeat
7. ain’t it strange
8. nothing to see here
9. short changed
10. two floors down