Music | SPIES release new track ‘ Yearner’

Dublin five piece indie rockers SPIES have released a new song and b-side for their ‘Moosehead’ single.  Titled ‘Yearner’, the track is anthemic, echo-rock clear as day.

The band embark on a mini tour of Ireland with a stop off in two London venues before the end of July.

New 7” single Moosehead out 1 August on Trout Records. 

SPIES Tour dates:

26 July – The Old Blue Last, London
28 July – The Sebright Arms, London
31 July – Roisin Dubh, Galway
1 August –  Venue TBA, Cork 
2 August  – Whelans, Dublin 
19 September  – Joe Lees, Tullamore (with Girl Band
26 September – KASBAH, Limerick (with Girl Band
9 October – The Roisin Dubh, Galway (with Girl Band
10 October – Spirit Store, Dundalk (with Girl Band

Dublin band Spies are: Michael Broderick || Neil Dexter || Conor Cusack || Hugh O’Dwyer || Jeffrey Courtney